We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

CHIEF - Drone Beats & Electric Waves LP​+​MP3 CARD

by Chief



***Please note***
the audio teaser contains both vinyl and digital only tracks. ...

**The vinyl version comes with a download voucher which includes an extra 14 tracks for free download. Limited to 500 vinyls.**


Side A

1. Anyway
2. Monday Jazz
3. Croco Handshake
4. When I need you

Side B

1. Domuno
2. Drone Beat
3. F.I.L. revisited
4. Sometime ago
5. Friday

MP3 TRACKLISTING (MP3 card included in the vinyl)

01. Anyway
02. Croco Handshake
03. Scanner Resurrection
04. Drone Beat
05. Monday Jazz
06. When I need you
07. Vibrator Cat
08. Just relax
09. Hey yo!
10. Music for a black berret
11. Domuno
12. Ginger revenge
13. Sometimes ago
14. St Paquouz
15. You and I
16. Distribute more energy
17. F.I.L. revisted
18. Magic words
19. Wild draw four card
20. BK invasion
21. Fantastic week-end
22. Going out
23 Outro


released February 1, 2011


all rights reserved



Feelin' music Switzerland

contact & info ->

contact / help

Contact Feelin' music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account